Skip Navigation

Elders & Deacons

The Consistory is the governing body of Laketon Bethel.  It is the combination of two boards with the Pastor as the President. 

Elders are in charge of congregational care, education and discipleship, membership, sacraments and worship, staff supervision, daily operations, property maintenance, budget and Classis

Deacons are in charge of offering collection, hospitality, outreach/evangelism and missions.




Dave Bennett

Gay Hudson

Adonica Kunnen

Amy Kunnen

Ed Luzadder

Gary Niklasch

Jason Peterson

Kim Scott

Donna Spytma

John Wilke





LeRoy Beck

Kyle Bogner

Jon Brantsen

Lary Cone

Lisa George

Mary Salter

Mark Sweany

Kathy Young


 The 2017 Consistory was installed on March 5th.